MIT-MBA

G.S. Mandal's


Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade A" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (MBA)

Faculty members
Prof. Shrinivas Vaidya
  • Professor
  • MMS (Operations), B.Tech.
Area of Specialization :Operations

Experience : 39 years
Email : sbvaidya@mit.asia
Website :
Dr. Nitin J Untwal
  • Associate Professor
  • Ph. D, MBA (Finance), M. Com, UGC-SET-Commerce, UGC-SET-Mgmt
Area of Specialization :Finance

Experience : 14 years
Email : nitil.untwal@mit.asia
Website :
Manjiri Hiranya
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (Finance), M. Com, M.Phil
Area of Specialization :Finance
Experience : 12 years
Email : manjiri.hiranya@mit.asia
Website :
Divya Sharma
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (Mktg& HR), BSc.
Area of Specialization : Human Resource

Experience : 10 years
Email : divya.sharma@mit.asia
Website :
Yogesh Khandre
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (Mktg), B.E. (Chem)
Area of Specialization :Marketing

Experience : 15 years
Email : yogesh.khandre@mit.asia
Website :
Leena Coates
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (Finance), B.Com
Area of Specialization : Finance

Experience : 18 years
Email : leena.coates@mit.asia
Website :
Anand Bagade
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (HR & Mktg), B. E., UGC-NET-Mgmt
Area of Specialization :Human resource & Marketing

Experience : 28 years
Email : anand.bagade@mit.asia
Website :
Deepmala Biradar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MBA (HR & Systems), BCA
Area of Specialization :Human Resource & Systems

Experience : 9 years
Email : deepmala.biradar@mit.asia
Website :