Dr. Santosh Bhosle felciatating Santosh Basnet MBA Student for his achevement  Gold medal Felicitating Mr. Sakeel Siddiqui.jpg Training and placement Officer, Prof. S.V Lomte felicitating the speaker Mr. S.M Shuttari SWOT Analysis Workshop : 2015
  • Shrinivas Vaidya (Professor)

Total Experience
36 Years
Qualification :
BE , MMS (Operations)
Specialization In teaching :
General Management
Email Id :
sbvaidya@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9823388774
  • Manjiri Hiranya  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
8 Years
Qualification :
MBA (Finance). Mcom , M.Phill
Specialization In teaching :
FINANCE
Email Id :
manjiri.hiranya@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9890404781
  • Divya Sharma  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
6 Years
Qualification :
BSC , MBA (Marketing & HR)
Specialization In teaching :
HUMAN RESOURCE/MARKETING
Email Id :
divya.sharma@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9561116403
  • Yogesh Khandre  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
9 Years
Qualification :
BE (Chemical) , MBA (Marketing)
Specialization In teaching :
MARKETING
Email Id :
yogesh.khandre@mit.asia
Contact No. :
8149463777
  • Leena Coates  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
12 Years
Qualification :
B.com , MBA ( Finance)
Specialization In teaching :
FINANCE
Email Id :
leena.coates@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9225315450
  • Anand Bagade  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
28 Years
Qualification :
BE, MBA (Mktg.& HR), NET
Specialization In teaching :
Marketing and HR
Email Id :
anand.bagade@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9860053650
  • Deepmala R. Biradar  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
6.5 Years
Qualification :
BCA, MBA (HR &Systems)
Specialization In teaching :
Human Resource Management
Email Id :
deepmala.biradar@mit.asia
Contact No. :
9921324343
  • Meenu Tiwari  (Assistant Professor)

Total Experience
3.6 Years
Qualification :
B.com, MBA (Finance)
Specialization In teaching :
Finance
Email Id :
meenu.tiwari@mit.asia
Contact No. :
8805884823